Timetable/Term Dates

School Timetable

Morning Duty starts: 8.10am
School Starts: 8.40am
Morning Tea: 10.45am - 11.15am
Lunch:  1.15pm - 1.50pm
School Finishes: 3.00pm

2017 School Term Dates

Term 1  -   Tuesday 24 January 2017  -  Friday 31 March 2017 (10 weeks)
Term 2  -   Tuesday 18 April 2017  -  Friday 23 June 2017 (10 weeks)
Term 3  -   Tuesday 11 July 2017  -  Friday 15 September 2017 (10 weeks)
Term 4  -   Tuesday 03 October 2017  -  Friday 01 December 2017 (9 weeks)

Pupil Free Day   -   Monday 16th October 2017 (CTJ Day)

2018 School Term Dates

Term 1  -   Tuesday 23 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018 (10 weeks)
Term 2  -   Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 29 June 2018 (11 weeks)
Term 3  -   Monday 16 July 2018 - Friday 21 September 2018 (10 weeks)
Term 4  -   Monday 8 October 2018 - Friday 7 December 2018 (9 weeks)

Pupil Free Day   -   Monday 22 October​ 2018 (CTJ Day)​​​