Timetable/Term Dates

​School Timetable

Morning Duty starts: 8.10am
School Starts: 8.40am
Morning Tea: 10.45am - 11.15am
Lunch:  1.15pm - 1.50pm
School Finishes: 3.00pm


2019​ School Term Dates

Term 1  -   Wednesday 30 January - Friday 5 April (10 weeks)​
Term 2  -   Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June (10 weeks)​
Term 3  -   Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September (10 weeks)​
Term 4  -   Monday 7 October - Friday 6 December (9 weeks)​

Pupil Free Day   -   Monday 21 October​ (CTJ Day)​



2020​ School Term Dates

Term 1  -   Wednesday 29 January - Friday 3 April (10 weeks)​
Term 2  -   Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 weeks)​
Term 3  -   Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (10 weeks)​
Term 4  -   Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December (9 weeks)​

Pupil Free Day   -   Monday 19 October​ (CTJ Day)​​